EGC Officers for 2017

Elected Positions:     Mail Code
President president@beegc.org Kelly Adams OR-120
Vice President VP@beegc.org Don Beaumont
Secretary secretary@beegc.org Fred Crary
Treasurer treasurer@beegc.org Tom Adams

(L-R) Kelly Adams (Pres.), Don Beaumont (Vice Pres.),
Tom Adams (Treas), Fred Crary (Secy)
 
Standing Committees: Chair:
Safety & Training training@beegc.org Mark McLauchlin 0W-CE
Information info@beegc.org Fred Crary
Events events@beegc.org Mark McLauchlin 0W-CE
 
Other important roles:
Training Registrar registrar@beegc.org Mark McLauchlin 0W-CE
Webmaster webmaster@beegc.org Fred Crary

Last updated on 1/1/16.

 

Contact us via email at info@beegc.org